Drum roll, please!

I have been waiting a response on my Kiva Fellowship application for about 2 weeks now, and the anticipation is building up!

I am definitely excited to hear back from Kiva, and I do hope I get good news and I get to have an interview.  I know I would squeeze every drop out of an experience such as being a Fellow, and I am also so eager to help and make a difference.  For now all that is left is to wait patiently!

Keep your fingers crossed, and wish me luck!

If you haven’t heard about Kiva, take a minute to check out their site at http://www.kiva.org/.  One small loan (yes, a loan, not a donation) can empower entrepreneurs all over the world to do more of what they are already doing to better their own lives.

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Kiva, Microfinance, Prep for Fellowship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

